Home Edge Inspections
Proudly serving Vancouver, Longview, Portland and the surrounding areas
SPECIALIZING IN: THE MAJOR STRUCTURAL COMPONENTS AND SYSTEMS OF YOUR HOME
360-846-5516

9-23-2016

Review by Charles LeMay in Astoria, OR

Comments: Kevin performed our home inspection in Astoria recently and we are totally satisfied with his work! He got there early, spent hours being very detailed in his inspection, and then called me immediately afterward to go over everything. I am not a handy person; I appreciate his clarity in explaining everything to me in a manner I could understand, without ever talking down to me. On top of it all, I am doing this all from out of state and he had no problem linking up with my realtor to do everything. Highly recommend!


7-3-2016

Review by Pamela M. in Yacolt, WA

Comments: Kevin Miller was on time and very professional. He did a very thorough job and reviewed findings on the spot. A detailed report was received same day of service. I would highly recommend.

 

4-12-2016

Review by James F. in Washougal, WA

Comments: Kevin Miller, principal of Home Edge inspections, was very accommodating of our changing schedule, was punctual,took time following his inspection to explain his findings, and wrote a superb report. I've been in the residential construction business for over 40 years and found Kevin to be excellent.


 2-17-2016

Review by Allen M. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: Kevin was great! He was on time and prepared. The inspection was through yet didn't take too long. the report was detailed and professional. on line payment was a breeze. I highly recommend.

 

2-14-2016

Review by Sharon D. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: My real estate agent was with the home inspector but I received a very thorough report via email shortly afterwards. I was very impressed with his complete review of my new residence.And the seller agreed to all the suggested repairs. I was very happy.

 

1-31-2016

Review by James F. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: Kevin was very professional and thorough.I would highly recommend him.

 

1-21-2016

Review by Larry D. in Kelso, WA

Comments: Did knowledgeable and thorough inspection with professional report with photos. Would use again for sure.

1-14-2016

Review by Danielle R. in Rainier, OR

Comments: Kevin was very nice, very knowledgeable.

 

1-7-2016

Review by Jesse D. in Fairview, OR

Comments: Kevin was recommended by our real estate agent and was a great choice. He was great to work with. On time, very thorough and explained everything in the overview. Definitely exceeded our expectation and would highly recommend!

 

12-21-2015

Review by Vanessa S. in Forest Grove, OR

Comments: Kevin was on time, very thorough,very skilled. Left no stone un turned. Both the buyer and realtor wereimpressed. He also worked me into his schedule the very next morning despite ascheduling issue with home advisor website. Highly recommended.

 

12-10-2015

Review by a Homeowner in Cannon Beach, OR

Comments: Responded quickly and professionally. Went out of his way to accommodate our time needs. Very professional and accommodating.

 

12-9-2015

Review by Desio G. in Beaverton, OR

Comments: Kevin was prompt, considerate of our time, thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend him or use him again.

 

12-4-2015

Review by Colette C. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: Kevin did a great job, was very knowledgeable and explained us everything.

11-29-2015

Review by Shauna W. in Kalama, WA

Comments: Kevin did a great job, good communication.

 

11-21-2015

Review by David D. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: Nice, professional, thorough, easy to work with and knowledgeable. I was travelling so my wife and our realtor were present during the inspection. He called me to make sure I understood the report and explain any areas of concern since I couldn't be there.

 

11-13-2015

Review by Deborah O. in Astoria, OR

Comments: Mr. Miller was professional, and through. He was very pleasant to work with, especially since I am trying to purchase a home from a long distance. His report was very through and included an evaluation, photos of repairs needed, and illustrations.

 

10-11-2015

Review by Megan S. in Kelso, WA

Comments: Kevin was great. He was very thorough with the inspection and made sure that I understood everything. I very highly recommend utilizing his knowledge and skills.

 

9-30-2015

Review by Ashley H. in Vancouver, WA

Comments: The inspection went very smoothly.All of my questions were answered and Kevin seemed very knowledgeable.

 

9-19-2015

Review by John O. in Ridgefield, WA

Comments: Kevin was very professional and did a thorough inspection of our home. He went over each detail of his findings and furnished a complete written report. He was able to set our minds at ease and removed any doubts we had. We give him high marks and recommendation.

9-6-2015

Review by Vickie F. in Saint Helens, OR

Comments: Prompt and professional. Answered all questions. Highly recommend.

 

8-22-2015

Review by Jordan D. in Portland, OR

Comments: Very thorough, quick and professional.